BoldLeaders Wants to Hear from You

Please feel free to reach out to the appropriate BoldLeaders contact with your inquiry, opportunity, question, or feedback.

Michael Donahue
Co-Director
445 Humboldt St,
Denver, CO 80218
(303) 359-1733
michael.donahue@boldleaders.org

Wendy Talley
Facilitator
(303) 261-6568

wendy.talley@boldleaders.org

Humairaa Mahomed
BoldLeaders South Africa – Johannesburg
+27 (72) 9857475
humairaa.mahomed@boldleaders.org

Brady Rhodes
Co-Director
1000 W. 9th St.
Hastings, NE 68901
(720) 341-4236
brady.rhodes@boldleaders.org

Chad Steele
Communications Director
(303) 667-7331
chad.steele@boldleaders.org

Brian Sphelele Mchunu
BoldLeaders South Africa – Durban
+27 (72) 6595087
brian.mchunu@boldleaders.org

 

Boldleaders Participation and Information Request

Thank you for your interest in BoldLeaders. If there are areas you’re particularly interested in, please select them below. Fill in the rest of this form to receive more information from BoldLeaders. Be sure to include your country of origin.

Again, thank you for taking this first bold step….