BoldLeaders Wants to Hear from You

Feel free to reach out to the appropriate direct contact with your inquiry, opportunity, question, or feedback.

Michael Donahue
Co-Director
8171 E 29th Ave.
Denver, CO 80238
(303) 359-1733
michael.donahue@boldleaders.org

Wendy Talley
Program Design
wendy.talley@boldleaders.org

Humairaa Mahomed
BoldLeaders South Africa – Johannesburg
humairaa.mahomed@boldleaders.org

Brady Rhodes – Schedule a Call with Brady
Co-Director
1000 W. 9th St.
Hastings, NE 68901
(720) 341-4236
brady.rhodes@boldleaders.org

Chad Steele
Communications Director
chad.steele@boldleaders.org

Brian Sphelele Mchunu
BoldLeaders South Africa – Durban
brian.mchunu@boldleaders.org

Drop Us A Message

SENT DIRECTLY TO BOLDLEADERS

Newsletter

Delivered Directly to Your Email

(We do not share your data with anybody, and only use it for its intended purpose)

Introducing the Mind the Gap Master Class – Now On-Demand

Enroll today with Bold Leaders Around the World

Enroll Now