BoldLeaders Wants to Hear from You

Please feel free to reach out to the appropriate BoldLeaders contact with your inquiry, opportunity, question, or feedback.

Michael Donahue
Co-Director
8171 E 29th Ave.
Denver, CO 80238
(303) 359-1733
michael.donahue@boldleaders.org

Wendy Talley
Facilitator
(303) 261-6568

wendy.talley@boldleaders.org

Humairaa Mahomed
BoldLeaders South Africa – Johannesburg
+27 (72) 9857475
humairaa.mahomed@boldleaders.org

Brady Rhodes
Co-Director
1000 W. 9th St.
Hastings, NE 68901
(720) 341-4236
brady.rhodes@boldleaders.org

Chad Steele
Communications Director
(303) 667-7331
chad.steele@boldleaders.org

Brian Sphelele Mchunu
BoldLeaders South Africa – Durban
+27 (72) 6595087
brian.mchunu@boldleaders.org

Join the BoldLeaders Institute

Enroll in the Mind the Gap Masterclass with Leaders Around the World

Sign up for our Newsletter

(We do not share your data with anybody, and only use it for its intended purpose)